Levels and Level Test


How many levels does the course have?

The ABA English course has 6 different levels, divided into 144 units:

Beginners, Lower Intermediate, Intermediate, Upper Intermediate, Advanced, Business.

When you purchase a Premium subscription, you will have access to all course content.


Where should I start?

If you have already studied English but don’t know which level to choose, don’t worry! You can take the level test on our website. Once you’ve started studying, if you feel that the unit is too hard/easy, you can change your level.


How can I change my level?

You can change your level by clicking on My account>Personal details. 

In your personal details, click on the section “Current level”, select the level you want to study, and save changes. This way, every time you access the Campus you’ll go directly to the level you’ve selected.

If you would like to get further information about the course click here

Was this article helpful?
143 out of 159 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request